Singolo Female in United States, , Single in Kentucky, Louisville Female

Pinkylover890: i want to find here a man...
Alla ricerca di: Maschio Età 34 a 64
Stato: 36 singolo Dritto Femmina
Posizione:
Interessato a: Compagno d'attività
Razza: Bianco/Europea
Vita: Vivo da solo
Eye Catcher: occhi
Altezza: 5'5 pollici
Corpo: Media
Capelli/Occhi: bionda, Marrone
Fumo: Non c'è modo
Bere: Non toccarlo mai
Esercizio A volte
Politica: prudente
Scolarizzazione: Qualche college
Religione: cristiano
Reddito: Meno di $15.000
Occupazione: Hairstylist
Prole: Nessuna
Personalità: Avventuroso
Nazione: United States
Email di amici: Il tuo nome:
LA MIA STORIA

I think that I am caring romantic and tender woman I believe in strong long and honest relationship in pure love and mutual understanding I have high family values and dream to have a big family I want to care about my husband and to wake him up with kisses and tasty breakfast in bed I like to surprise my close people and to enjoy their sincere smiles I am also very cheerful and active woman I try to develop myself to try new hobbies and to achieve new aims Im used to meeting every new day with good mood and hopes for new achievements

IL MIO IDEALE MATE

I want to find here a man who is ready to share his life with me who has positive attitude to life and good sense of humor My man should be responsible and understanding caring and romantic smart and intelligence

LA MIA PRIMA DATA PERFETTA

I want to build a family based on honesty and respect love and support I believe that every person deserves to be happy and I am here

Pinkylover890 è attualmente presente su 0 liste dei preferiti.